Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

My wife and I worked with Jeremy Benson on our TLX purchase. Jeremy was great to work with and really made the process simple. His knowledge of the Acura lineup was amazing and his overall car knowledge was pretty amazing too! Thanks to Jeremy and the Spitzer team for a great car buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Lynn was a pleasure to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020
 

I have experienced Excellent service from Spitzer Acura. I have dealt with many different car dealerships in my life but they are hands down the best for customer service. Keith Knowlson and the service department are all very accommodating, friendly and professional. You also get your car back cleaner than how you gave it to them!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Staff was pleasant , accommodating , and kept me informed of progress on service. Pat and his newly hired assistant, Sean, were very helpful with my ability to use e-coupons and did not do some of the recommended service when it was found it was not necessary at this time. I felt they were very honest with me and would request them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

My Acura RDX has not needed service except inspections. Keith Knowlson and the mechanic were professional and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

I had an excellent buying experience that couldn't have gone more smoothly. Jeremy was great and took time with me to explain all the features. Matt picked me up at my house to make it easier to take delivery of the new vehicle. Since picking up the car, Jeremy has checked in with me a few times to make sure all is well, which it is. Love the car and will likely buy my next one at Spitzer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Always a great experience! The service team is A+! I will buy my next vehicle from them too! Thanks Layne, for your #1 customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Once again the Service team gets an A+ for service. Just rear brakes and inspection makes the 2013 RDX fully serviced and ready for many more miles without issues. The service team was outstanding from Layne Ciminel making sure all the service was done and that any issues that came up were communicated to me and taken care of by the Spitzer team. The good service keeps roiling forward.... I wanted to add to the latest great service appointment. Layne Ciminel again with the support of the service team analyzed what my 213 RDX required to keep it in top shape. The ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020
 

seat memory was acting up Pat ran all the test to find the trouble in and out in an hour so far all good thanks Pat Reardon

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review