Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

I did not really realize until after the fact all the benefits I am getting from purchasing a certified Acura TLX with the extended warranty. In addition; It is really helpful that Spitzer takes care of the plates and you just get them in the mail. I wish I could redo my initial review from Acura to reflect this.In addition my first service appointment is free ( I haven't had to use it yet )……….. The Acura care cross country motor club is a perk of the extended warranty of that which basically seems like a better AAA. And you get ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Layne Ciminel is awesome. Friendly, professional and all around great guy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

My service attendant Layne Ciminel always takes the time to rake good care of me. He has been doing this for many years and he is one of the reasons that I keep coming back to Spitzer Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I had my RDX inspection done recently and Layne Ciminel took care of me . He was very professional and friendly. It was a very easy, hassle-free service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I recently a 2020 RDX. I dealt with Chris through out the process. The process was quick and painless. My vehicle has the technology package. I am not a techie but Chris stayed for better than an hour going after the dealer was closing to give me a tutorial on how to operate all of the options. He was very well versed in the vehicle. Gear guy to deal with. Everyone I dealt with were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Very easy to deal with. Service is excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Layne Ciminel at Spitzer Acura is the best! We’ve worked with him many times over the years, and he recently saved us $1500 by looking several years back into our service records to determine whether our timing belt needed to be replaced- after we had been told that it needed to be replaced. We love when people work hard and do their job well:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

A recall on the 2019 RDX was needed and a service to do maintenance items. Layne Ciminel and the Spitzer service team stepped up and handled this as always very well. They had a loaner car ready and the service was performed professionally and successfully in short order. I can rely on this team to service the car fully and on time..Once again the Spitzer team took great care in an oil change for the 2013 RDX Layne Ciminel handled the details with the Service technicians and as we waited the car was promptly service and washed all done very well. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I have been dealing with Spitzer Acura shortly after they opened their dealership in the Pgh south hills. I bought my last Acura at a different dealership because it was prior to Spitzer opening. I just bought a new 2019 Acura there last. year. One of the main. reasons is I trust and feel comfortable with their service department. I always make my appts with Layne Ciminel, a service consultant because he always makes sure all I ask for gets done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Chris Griesmer made the process of purchasing my son's first car very easy. The car was sitting upfront in the parking lot for our test drive and upon returning from our drive he addressed our questions even though it wasn't from the Acura family of cars. Great job to the rest of the crew at Spitzer for speeding us through everything else so that we could drive it home in a timely manner.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review