Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Had a really nice buying experience with Steve Watson. Easy guy to deal with without a lot of the hassle you usually expect during the process. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Adam was a great salesperson! Very professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He made car buying easy and enjoyable. Thank you Adam, for providing me with great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

This is my first time at Spitzer, scheduled service for an oil change, and got the necessary recommendations from the service advisor. A full synthetic oil change price is approx. the same and hence no flags over there. Free car wash after the oil change is a bonus. I will revisit and get my belts replaced and will know how good the service is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Our experience was wonderful! Adam was very helpful and answered all questions we had. We were treated very well, and they did their best to accommodate all our requests!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This was our first purchase from Spitzer. It is the best experience we have had in purchasing a car. Adam Soloman was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We never felt pressured to make a decision any step of the way. The entire Acura team was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Definitely has to be the best dealership in the area. This is the third Acura that we have purchased from Spitzer Acura and our first MDX. Chris, Adam and Ryan did a fantastic job. From the ordering of our new MDX to the delivery went very smoothly. Also, through the years Layne and the service department has always been great in servicing our vehicles. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Outstanding team to work with. The MDX was brought to our home for a test drive. The dealership is over 60 miles from where we live. Matt Popovich was phenomenal to work with. We have an Acura dealership 3 miles from our house. We chose Spitzer over the local dealer based on how we were treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The best car dealership around. This is my second Acura and I wouldn’t consider purchasing anywhere else. From sales through service their entire staff is all in to make your experience a special one. Adam Solomon was especially helpful and knowledgeable in helping us through the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Lynn was accommodating to my needs, easy to work with and followed up with me. She made sure my used vehicle was in mint condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I purchased my first RDX from Spitzer in 2014. I was very happy with this vehicle and the excellent service I received over the years and this was one of the reasons I traded for a new 2021 RDX. The Sales Consultant Jeremy Benson made my purchasing experience very seamless and answered any and all questions I had. Jeremy is very knowledgeable and professional to deal with. I also love my new RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Best vehicle buying experance Ive EVER had in my life. I live a couple hours away from the dealership. And as long as Im within driving distance I will alway deal with Christopher! AMAZING. Incredably happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My 3rd MDX from the Spitzer team in McMurray. Great car! Always great service! I have purchased 1 used and 2 new. I have always received an excellent deal on the purchase and high value for my trade. The service department is the best I've ever worked with! Don't change a thing! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Chris and entire team were professional and very helpful with purchase. I will buy from them again. General Manager was amazing, friendly toward combat veterans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great experience from the start. Sales consultant Chris Griesmer assisted from start to finish. He answered all off my questions on the phone and helped me narrow in on the trim package I wanted. Chris had a vehicle waiting for me to test drive when I arrived. Very easy to get through the lease process. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Steve was fantastic from start to finish!! The GM and sales manager were polite and cordial and I had a courteous and professional buying experience, thanks to all at Spitzer Acura!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I contacted Spitzer Acura about a new TLX purchase. I spoke directly to Matt Popovich the sales manager, when we arrived the car was cleaned and waiting for a test drive. After a quick ride, we came back inside to a great deal and purchased on the spot. Very easy and transparent, I highly recommend the Spitzer Acura team

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

THANKS SPITZER ACURA FOR ALL THE HELP. Wanted to thank Ryan the fi manager who had to stay late to get all paperwork done. Also thanks to Adam the GM who got me the lowest price I've seen on a new TLX. Thanks Spitzer Acura for all you guys did for me and my family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This is the third MDX that I have purchased from Spitzer Acura. Not only is the MDX is a great SUV, the service I receive at Spitzer is exceptional. Jeremy did a fantastic job, providing me a nice price on my trade in and a really good deal on the new MDX. I will always drive an Acura, and I will always go to Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

IF YOUR LOOKING FOR BEST DEAL IN TOWN? LOOK NO FURTHER. THEY HAVE A LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY. AND HAVE NO LOWEST PRICES IN TOWN. THEY ARE TO MY KNOWLEDGE THE ONLY DEALERSHIP THAT DOES THIS. JUST GOT A RDX TODAY AND RYAN HANDLED ALL MY PAPER WORK AND WAS THE COOLEST MANAGER I'VE EVER HAD TO DEAL WITH. HE EVEN DID A WRAP WARRANTY, HIS WORDS, SO NOW I ALSO HAVE A BUMPER TO BUMPER WARRANTY FOR THE LIFE OF MY LOAN. I DID 84 MONTHS WICH I DIDNT KNOW YOU COULD DO. BUT HE DID THAT SO MY PAYMENT ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Can you believe you can buy a car online?! I shopped around three dealerships looking for the best price and the most bang for my buck. NO ONE compares to the price and experience that I received from Spitzer BEFORE I EVER WALKED IN THE DOOR. Brian and salesperson Steve Watson helped me every step of the way. Not to mention they're the only Acura dealer that offers a LIFETIME national power train warranty at no additional cost. I MEAN COME ON. I would have bought from them at a higher price; don't tell Brian! 😁 Thank you SPITZER!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

My wife and I have bought two cars from this dealer in the past two years. We have had nothing but great experiences with Spitzer Acura in McMurray,PA. The salesman Steve W., the sales manager Adam D. and Layne in the service were all very professional and helpful in answering questions and taking care of us when we needed service. It is pleasure doing business with them. Jeff and Annette P.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Steve and Chris were amazing to work with! Thanks for the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Great prices and amazing customer service! This will now be my forever dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I had the best car buying experience at Spitzer Acura. I have bought and leased cars for over 20 years and this by far has been the best experience. Fair prices and amazing sales team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Highly recommend!!!! Great experience. Bought two vehicles from them and no issues at all. Ryan, the finance manager, had excellent service and best F&I person I ever dealt with. Answered all my questions honestly and had my best interest in mind. Will definitely buy other vehicles from Spitzer Acura and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Can you believe you can buy a car online?! I shopped around three dealerships looking for the best price and the most bang for my buck. NO ONE compares to the price and experience that I received from Spitzer BEFORE I EVER WALKED IN THE DOOR. Brian and salesperson Steve Watson helped me every step of the way. Not to mention they're the only Acura dealer that offers a LIFETIME national power train warranty at no additional cost. I MEAN COME ON. I would have bought from them at a higher price; don't tell Brian! 😁 Thank you SPITZER!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Dealt with Ryan Capazoli, great guy with a good firm handshake. I always like that in a car salesman, you can trust buying from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Was very impressed with showroom and staff. Ryan was very courteous, professional, and most important, very honest with us. Worth the drive for us. We will be back and sending people out to McMurray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Jeremy was wonderful to deal with. He was accommodating and very efficient with our time! He made our buying experience wonderful! The finance department was wonderful as well! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I had my car serviced at Spitzer and everyone was very kind. I payed for my service with Sydney at the office and received a follow up call from her the next day that was very pleasant. I’m definitely going to be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

We had our vehicle serviced there and it was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was really surprised when I received a follow up the next day from a very nice lady named Sydney. She wanted to make sure we were satisfied with the service we received. She was very friendly and professional. That was a nice touch to the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Steve Watson and it was a very positive experience. In the past, I have been to many dealerships and worked with many sales associates but Mr. Watson was by far the best. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and had exceptional customer service skills. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle and want to leave feeling like you were taken care of by a friend or member of the family I would strongly recommend Steve Watson at Spitzer Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Steve Watson and it was a very positive experience. In the past, I have been to many dealerships and worked with many sales associates but Mr. Watson was by far the best. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and had exceptional customer service skills. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle and want to leave feeling like you were taken care of by a friend or member of the family I would strongly recommend Steve Watson at Spitzer Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

My husband and I purchased a new TLX from Steve Watson, professional job from start to finish, Thanks to Steve and we will be back to Spitzer for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

My husband and I purchased a new TLX from Steve Watson, the whole buying experience from start to finish was exceptional, I highly recommend Steve and Spitzer Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We were looking for a crossover vehicle. Steve Watson was the biggest help in finding the perfect vehicle for our family. He is very knowledgeable, thoughtful and extremely attentive. Adam Drakulic was very helpful and knowledgeable as well. Thank you Spitzer, Steve Watson and Adam Drakulic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Leased a Mercedes for the last 15 years. Was only a year into my contract when I decided to look at an Acura. .Steve Watson and Spitzer got me out of my old lease and into a brand new TLX. Steve was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient! Thank you Spitzer and Steve Watson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Dropped my car off for service which was fast and excellent! Phil is very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend going there and definitely will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Steve from Spitzer Acura made my car buying experience a delight! Thank you to Steve and Spitzer Acura for helping me to find the SUV I was looking for, review all of its functionality and quickly wrap up the purchasing process! I love my new Acura!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I worked with Steve and he helped me to find the exact SUV I was looking for. He reviewed all of the features with me and took the time to explain how different options within the SUV worked. The purchase process was streamlined and painless. Thanks for a great car/SUV buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We just purchased a New TLX from Spitzer Acura and I have to say it was the easiest purchase I ever made. I worked directly with Matt Popovich the sales manager through mostly email and text prior to coming in. When we got there the car was cleaned and ready for test drive, a quick drive and that was all I needed. The car is great and having the deal already worked out made a trip to the dealer a very brief stay. Everything was what we had discussed and we were in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Service was really great at Spitzer Acura and everyone there has great customer service skills. I came in after service hours to pick up my vehicle and Sydney in the office was very helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Love my new Acura. Thanks to Steve Watson who went above and beyond to make this a great experience in car buying . He was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I dropped my car off the night before, Utilizing the key drop off box. The excellent response from Keith Knowlson update by phone advising me what service my car required. I give Keith Knowlson in Service and the Spitzer organization a 5 star rating!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Brought my 2012 TL in to have the battery/charging system checked. Was getting a message to turn off all electrical devices because the battery charge was low. Had the system checked and the battery failed on the GR-8 test. John Layman suggested that the battery be replaced and I should check the warranty on the NAPA battery that was installed a little over 2 years ago. John was very thorough on explaining all the tests that were performed and was not pushy at all to sell me a new battery at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great, quick service! Very friendly staff. Have never had any issues with Spitzer & a long time customer. Recommend using them for all your Acura needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Layne always provides me with great service, I can trust him with my car, advises me if any other service is needed for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Layne Ciminel was great to work with, kept me informed throughout my service and continues to go above and beyond. We are always pleased with Spitzer Acura and just bought another Acura (MDX) from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very friendly very accommodating everything went perfect. Steve Watson could not have been more friendly I appreciate everything everyone did to make my transition from one vehicle to another very easy thank you again Spitzer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Layne Ciminel has been providing excellent service for years! He’s the main reason we bring our car to Acura to be serviced. Layne is professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I have all of my service needs taken care of at Spitzer Acura. The staff, particularly, Layne Ciminel, is friendly, helpful, accommodating, and efficient. When I purchase my next Acura, it won't be just for the quality of the vehicle: it will also be for quality service I have come to expect at Spitzer Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very impressed. Both me and my Fiancé bought new Acura’s within days and Lynn was amazing through the entire process. We are super happy with our new cars and we highly recommend her!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The service that Layne Ciminel provided was total turnkey. Quick, efficient and very professional. Made several suggestions to consider for future service Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Always a great experience dealing with layne ciminel. He was very thorough and explained price and service precisely. Got me a rental and called me when finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

What a pleasant experience with Chris Griesmer at Spitzer Acura . Chris by far is the best sales associate we have ever had in 40+ years of purchasing vehicles. Chris made every effort to make sure we had all leasing and purchasing options that were availiable to us and explained them in great detail making the choice much simpler. Most of the negotiations were done on our new MDX ( emails, phone calls and txt messages) pryor to our visiting Spitzer Acura. Two of the other dealers in our area did not even come close to matching the price and trade value we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Christopher Geismer made my car buying experience delightful! No pressure and he’s very knowledgeable about the product. I’m so glad I purchased this vehicle as it was a huge expense but made the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Steve Watson was super! No pressure, listened to what we were looking for and found the right car for us. After we bought, he spent at least a half hour more going over all the features, getting our phones paired up and our settings to what we wanted. Everyone was friendly and really proficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Spitzer dealership created a great experience when I leased my new Acura RDX. Jeremy Benson, Matt Popovich, and Keith Knowlson were very friendly & professional & answered all our questions. I would recommend this team when needing a new or used car John Lucas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Layne Chimel is my service contact at Spitzer Acura and is a great resource. He is friendly, courteous and professional. I depend on his experience to help me navigate through my Acura MDX's maintenance planning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Lynn Osborn did a great job answering all questions and made herself available in person, through phone calls and texting. All other personnel were very pleasant as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Lynn Osborn was tremendous at Spitzer Acura! She took so much time explaining the car's options and never once made me feel rushed during the process. I would definitely recommend Spitzer Acura, with Lynn Osborn as the saleswoman, to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I had an overall great experience getting the Acura RDX at this dealership! Brian Johnston and Steve Watson made the experience low stress and answered any questions that I had. They worked with me to make a great deal and were never pushy or tried to rush me through the sales process as some other dealerships tried to. I am looking forward to driving my RDX for years to come, taking advantage of the service pickup and drop off perks, and supporting this family run dealership! Keep up the great work everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I was pleased with my buying experience. Jeremy was knowledgeable, did not rush thru the process. He was professional and is a salesman I would like to work with in the future Sincerely Tom Zamanski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Greeted immediately! John took care of me immediately! He was very helpful and professional! Made me feel welcome! John Layman kept me informed of the progress and the time of completion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Service was amazing! The process was quick and painless. Chris made sure everything was taken care off. We got everything we wanted in the car and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Layne Ciminel always goes above and beyond to ensure my husband and I our always satisfied with our service! He called and asked for us to drive with a service person so they could completely understand the noise we were hearing in our car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Steve Watson was a pleasure to deal with while purchasing my new RDX. All of Spitzer Acura as a whole made our car buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Thanks to Jeremy Benson, Sales Associate at Spitzer Acura for making the purchase of my new Acura RDX seamless. Over the past 16 years Spitzer Acura and the service team have been great to deal with in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Excellent saes and Service. I personally have not had a better service from a dealer especially once your car runs out of warranty. These guys do an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Lane and service dept were fantastic, had a few issues with our new RDX. Spritzer took care of it fast and accurately. Thank you much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Keith Knowles did an excellent job working with me on my service call. He went over my service request and told me what was needed and what wasn’t. He also told me the cost of each so there weren’t any surprises. He also arranged a loaner car so that I could run some other errands I had arranged that morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Lynn Osborn was a pleasure to deal with. She was very patient and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. I was very happy with the price of the new RDX and satisfied with the value put on my trade-in. I will gladly recommend Lynn and the Spitzer dealership to anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Jeremy Benson was excellent... the best sales person I've ever experienced!!! He was very personable, extremely knowledgeable and thorough!! Took his time going over the features TLX has to offer. I typically do considerable research and comparison shopping before buying a new car but the situation with my current 12 yr old TL dying didn't afford that. Despite that, I felt very comfortable purchasing this car. I would definitely recommend Jeremy to others. I typically did not get my old TL serviced at Acura but I will with this car since any time I did stop into their service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

LYNN WAS EXCELLENT, WOULD RECOMEND TO FRIENDS TO SEE LYNN TO BUY A NEW CAR. SHE NEW ALL THE FEAATURES AND BENEFITS TO THE MDX WE WERE LOOKING TO BUY. SHE WAS ABLE TO ANSWER ALL OUR QUESTIONS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Greeted immediately. All questions were answered. Salesperson was knowledgeable. After looking at other cars, decided on purchase of the Acura. Final negotiations were comfortable and efficient. The salesperson I worked with is Steve Watson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

They always do an excellent job and they are great to deal with awesome people especially Layne Ciminel great guy. Everyone there have always been great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Honest Dealership! Prorated the old Battery. Service Manager, Layne Ciminel, was quick and efficient. Everyone is friendly here and the coffee is fresh and hot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Always get excellent service.. Never have to wait for any length of time.. Everything is always explained to my understanding. If I have extra questions, always answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

While out looking for a new car, I entered the lot to see what Acura had. Lynn Osborn came out and listened to what I was looking for in a new car. There was no pressure to look at cars she just talked to me about Acura and what they could offer me. I drove away and visited other car lots, but ended up coming back based on that conversation. I ended up purchasing a RDX A-Spec, which I am loving. I can't thank Lynn enough for making my experience one of the best I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

On my initial visit to Spitzer I told Lynn Osborn what I was looking for in an SUV. She called me and said they might have what I wanted. I went back up and she was right! She did not pressure me or make me feel I had to be in a hurry to decide. I really like my new Acura a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Layne at Spitzer was great! Got me in and out....easy going....my type of guy! Definitely will go back for service again...Price was right too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Jeremy Benson was very knowledgeable about the vehicles that are sold by Spitzer. He was extremely helpful in making my decision to purchase. I would highly recommend him for future auto purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Absolutely great customer service at Spitzer. Layne is fantastic and a delight to deal with. He took care of us and we highly recommend him and Spitzer. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Excellent customer service, my second car purchased from Spitzer. Chris made my purchase easy and seamless, looking forward to owning another Acura! Thanks, Cheryl Franceschin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Fair and honest conversation led to a deal. Additional services and equipment we're offered but not forced. Financing was clear and flexible. I can recommend Spitzer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Layne Ciminel is a great service advisor. He really takes care of the issues that were described at time of service. I would highly recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Great service at all time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Chris Griesmer was very easy to work with, very personable, and professional. No pressure to buy. A good experience. I hope he is still there when I'm looking for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Layne chi intel is an outstanding rep of this dealership. He has a professional attitude and always asks how you are doing. Friendly service with the knowledge of what it the approximate costs before they begin to service your vehicle. Thanks Layne for all you do!1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Lynn Osborn did an excellent job selling us a 2020 TLX. She was very quick with everything she did and is ready to further help us get acquainted with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Smoothest experience in buying a car ever! Lynn Osborn and Brian Johnston made it so easy! I got everything I wanted and they also went out of their way to have the car delivered to a Spitzer dealership closer to my home. We are thrilled with our new car. Lynn and Brian are a great team, both professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for your wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I'm always very happy with service at Spitzer Acura. I feel very comfortable taking our cars to here because I get quality, honest work performed at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Very efficient. Just had the car in for routine service - no issues. waited for the car to be done in the lounge - always have fresh coffee, water and a snack ready for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Layne Ciminel was very easy to work and kept us informed of work on our MDX. Excellent service!always get prompt and courteous service at Spitzer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

LOVE the new RDX - my dealer Jeremy was very good to work with - overall great experience - he was very professional and knowledgeable and everyone was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Excellent work on the service of my Acura RDX. Layne is very professional and very customer focused. He continuously kept me informed of the status and was right on time on starting and finishing up the work. Kudos!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Chris Griesmer was great! This is the second RDX I have purchased at Spizer and this experience was better than the first one. He was friendly, knowledgeable and fun. Doesn't hurt that I got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Layne Ciminel handled my problem ASAP and even had a loaner ready for me. He always makes me feel special. He is VERY courteous and competent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Layne Ciminel was very helpful as well as knowledgable. The courtesy that this dealer as well as the service department goes beyond expectations. i would recommend this establishment to the people i know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Thank you for the great experience to everyone involved and our sales person Lynn Osborn Keep doing business the way you’re doing and you will outshine the rest we will definitely be back and refer all to you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I recently had my car serviced at Acura Spitzer. My service manager was Layne Ciminel. I have worked with Layne several times over the last 8 years. On each and every occasion he has gone above and beyond to make sure my 15 year old TSX has gotten excellent care and attention. He has also been a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing help with their car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I didn’t usually go to the dealer for routine service with past cars , until I bought my first Acura . I’m on my third Acura now and I have taken all of them to Spitzer Acura in McMurray for everything that needs to be done . Being Acuras, it is usually only routine service that I need , but I find the prices for oil changes and inspections to be fair . The service staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and most importantly, I trust them . Shout outs to Layne Ciminel , Service Advisor for always being helpful , and also to Keith Knolwson, ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review