Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

So recently my fiancé and I have both purchased vehicles from the spitzer Acura in mcmurray and let me just say I have nothing but good things to say about them. Everyone that works there is literally so nice and you can just tell They truly care about there customers. My fiancé and I got to work with Lynn and she was awesome! She was so friendly and made sure we got what we both were looking for in a vehicle. She’s very personable and you can tell she truly loves her job along with everyone else that works ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

We have purchased two Acuras - a 21 RDX in 10/20 and a 23 Integra in 7/22 - from Lynn at Spitzer. It was a great experience both times; no hassle, no markup and very transparent. The second purchase even involved a lot of back and forth texting with Lynn prior to taking delivery, which made the in-person experience that much easier! Ryan in finance is also great to work with. He makes that process as painless as possible. If you are looking for a new ride, I strongly recommend working with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

When I saw that Acura was releasing a new Integra for 2023, I decided to order one. And since we had the pleasure of dealing with Lynn Osborn when we purchased our RDX, I knew that we would like to work with her again. Lynn made the process super easy and super quick and I am now enjoying my brand new Integra! We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Lynn and Ryan Are awesome! The process is fast simple and honest. Great place thanks for the great to come or you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Lynn Osborn was wonderful throughout the process of purchasing our 2022 MDX. She as helpful and patient especially going over everything with the new vehicle. It was enjoyable and this is our second new car purchase with this dealership and will probably return for the next. I just hope Lynn will be able to assist us then.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I've been a customer for about 10 years, I never got around to writing a review, but I figured this is a good time, this is a great dealership, all the purchases over the years have been fair and transparent, the Acura product is always outstanding, particularly the RDX models. The service department are great individuals, very knowledgeable with the products, also very fair and honest. I can sincerely say that that the dealership has made the overall process of purchasing and owning cars a much less stressful issue for me over the years, from that perspective i've been ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

This was the first time I used this dealership and it was a great experience! Lynn was very efficient and answered all our questions. I would definitely go back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

This was my first experience with this car dealership and it could not have been better. I drove 2 hours because of Ryan and Adam and how they handled the sales process knowing I could not return easily. Adam Solomon knows the products and will spend the time to explain all the options. Everyone there was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I've had my RDX for a month now, definitely the best! The experience was amazing! Lynn was wonderful, quick and easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

One of the best car purchasing experience ever for my wife and I. They made us feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

This is by far the best experience I have ever had at any dealership and I tend to buy a car every 3 to 4 years. They notified me right away when the car I wanted was in along with a picture to let me see how it looked in person since right now were pretty much going from online pictures. My salesman Chris was excellent!! Everything was no hassle. I got a very fair trade offer without all those back and forth shady shenanigans that we all have experienced. The sales manager and general manager were also very friendly, knowledgeable and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

So my journey didn't actually start at Spitzer Acura. I first went to Acura of Boardman which is only about 20 minutes from my home. They were very pushy and said that the car I wanted had another buyer thinking I would pay more. They ended up trying to charge me $15,000 more... Yes you see that correct $15,000 more than MSRP. I ended up leaving and I ended up getting a call back that night from Lynn at Spitzer Acura who I had talked to a month or so prior, and she got me the car at the price I wanted! ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I absolutely despise car shopping but after working with Adam Solomon @ Spitzer Acura, I’ve changed my mind. He was extremely honest, accommodating and straightforward. No games! We were long-standing clients of a competing dealership (4 Acura’s purchased/leased there). Opted to purchase our new vehicle from Adam at Spitzer based on courteous, professional and honest phone interactions. The in-person finalizing of details and document signing was a pleasant experience as well. Thank you Adam and the Spitzer team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I absolutely despise car shopping but after working with Adam Solomon @ Spitzer Acura, I’ve changed my mind. He was extremely honest, accommodating and straightforward. No games! We were long-standing clients of a competing dealership (4 Acura’s purchased/leased there). Opted to purchase our new vehicle from Adam at Spitzer based on courteous, professional and honest phone interactions. The in-person finalizing of details and document signing was a pleasant experience as well. Thank you Adam and the Spitzer team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Very welcoming and will always buy my vehicle at this location. This is the 5th SUV I’ve bought from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

This was great experience enhanced by a team effort to make our car buying day as pleasant and seamless as possible. Lynn Osborn was with us from selection to new car orientation. Adam and Ryan were excellent as well. We purchased and took home in one day.Second car purchased there and would not want to go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

10/10 would recommend Spitzer Acura & specifically, Nicholas Living! He was awesome to have support and guide us through our buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I contacted them online regarding an RDX and was contacted within a couple hours. I scheduled a test drive and when I got to the dealership, I was greeted quickly and the car I was interested in was out front ready for me to test drive. The whole process was painless and as comfortable as buying a new car can be. It was great! My car is great! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Excellent dealership to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Adam Solomon was great to work with and extremely helpful! We really enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable! The whole process went smooth with our 2018 Acura MDX purchase! Car was detailed and delivered as promised! Thanks and we’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I LOVED SPITZER TALK ABOUT NO PRESSURE SALES MY SALES PERSON LYNN OSBORN WAS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFULL SHE TRULY BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO MAKE ME HAPPY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Went to Spitzer because closer dealer didn't have RDX we wanted. Lynn Osborn made us forget the old dealer with her awesome service. As long as we own Acura's we will probably use Spitzer. Quick transaction, no pressure, pleasant people to work with. Service pick ups and loaner car are a plus for us since we live about 30 min. from the dealer. Love the car too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Steve is the best! He was super patient with me and answered all my questions. He was not that “pushy salesman” which made the buying experience that much better! I want to thank Brian and Ryan as well for being so helpful! Spitzer is a wonderful dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The atmosphere and professionalism make a lasting impression. Lynn Osborn is a very knowledgeable and thorough sales representative. I would recommend her highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

This is the third vehicle I've purchased from Spitzer Acura. I was looking to get into a bigger vehicle and Lynn Osborn made my experience seamless! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Highly recommend Steve Watson at Spitzer. Easy to deal with and trustworthy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Had a really nice buying experience with Steve Watson. Easy guy to deal with without a lot of the hassle you usually expect during the process. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Adam was a great salesperson! Very professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He made car buying easy and enjoyable. Thank you Adam, for providing me with great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

This is my first time at Spitzer, scheduled service for an oil change, and got the necessary recommendations from the service advisor. A full synthetic oil change price is approx. the same and hence no flags over there. Free car wash after the oil change is a bonus. I will revisit and get my belts replaced and will know how good the service is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Our experience was wonderful! Adam was very helpful and answered all questions we had. We were treated very well, and they did their best to accommodate all our requests!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This was our first purchase from Spitzer. It is the best experience we have had in purchasing a car. Adam Soloman was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We never felt pressured to make a decision any step of the way. The entire Acura team was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Definitely has to be the best dealership in the area. This is the third Acura that we have purchased from Spitzer Acura and our first MDX. Chris, Adam and Ryan did a fantastic job. From the ordering of our new MDX to the delivery went very smoothly. Also, through the years Layne and the service department has always been great in servicing our vehicles. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Worked with Brian online to get a more than fair price on a used RDX. There were no games at all, the price he quoted me online was the price I paid at the dealership. I was in and out of there in about 1.5 hrs. Great people to work with, I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Outstanding team to work with. The MDX was brought to our home for a test drive. The dealership is over 60 miles from where we live. Matt Popovich was phenomenal to work with. We have an Acura dealership 3 miles from our house. We chose Spitzer over the local dealer based on how we were treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The best car dealership around. This is my second Acura and I wouldn’t consider purchasing anywhere else. From sales through service their entire staff is all in to make your experience a special one. Adam Solomon was especially helpful and knowledgeable in helping us through the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my recent experience at Spitzer Acura. From start to finish! I inquired online through a 3rd party website and the following morning received a call to schedule an appt. to view the vehicle I was interested in. The agent on the phone was pleasant and prompt - gave me the first available appointment and sent a reminder to my voicemail... Prior to the appointment, my sales agent made initial contact, introduced himself, and let me know he had a few minutes if I wanted to pop in before my scheduled time. “Established a connection” Arriving ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I highly recommend Spitzer Acura! Lynn and the whole team were amazing to work with. I came in expecting one car and walked out with my dream car! Can’t thank them enough for working with me! I will definitely be back again! One thing you should know is that Spitzer employees aren’t commission based so they are legitimately trying to get you the BEST deal! I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Lynn was accommodating to my needs, easy to work with and followed up with me. She made sure my used vehicle was in mint condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I purchased my first RDX from Spitzer in 2014. I was very happy with this vehicle and the excellent service I received over the years and this was one of the reasons I traded for a new 2021 RDX. The Sales Consultant Jeremy Benson made my purchasing experience very seamless and answered any and all questions I had. Jeremy is very knowledgeable and professional to deal with. I also love my new RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Best vehicle buying experance Ive EVER had in my life. I live a couple hours away from the dealership. And as long as Im within driving distance I will alway deal with Christopher! AMAZING. Incredably happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Chris and entire team were professional and very helpful with purchase. I will buy from them again. General Manager was amazing, friendly toward combat veterans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My 3rd MDX from the Spitzer team in McMurray. Great car! Always great service! I have purchased 1 used and 2 new. I have always received an excellent deal on the purchase and high value for my trade. The service department is the best I've ever worked with! Don't change a thing! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great experience from the start. Sales consultant Chris Griesmer assisted from start to finish. He answered all off my questions on the phone and helped me narrow in on the trim package I wanted. Chris had a vehicle waiting for me to test drive when I arrived. Very easy to get through the lease process. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Steve was fantastic from start to finish!! The GM and sales manager were polite and cordial and I had a courteous and professional buying experience, thanks to all at Spitzer Acura!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I contacted Spitzer Acura about a new TLX purchase. I spoke directly to Matt Popovich the sales manager, when we arrived the car was cleaned and waiting for a test drive. After a quick ride, we came back inside to a great deal and purchased on the spot. Very easy and transparent, I highly recommend the Spitzer Acura team

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

THANKS SPITZER ACURA FOR ALL THE HELP. Wanted to thank Ryan the fi manager who had to stay late to get all paperwork done. Also thanks to Adam the GM who got me the lowest price I've seen on a new TLX. Thanks Spitzer Acura for all you guys did for me and my family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

IF YOUR LOOKING FOR BEST DEAL IN TOWN? LOOK NO FURTHER. THEY HAVE A LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY. AND HAVE NO LOWEST PRICES IN TOWN. THEY ARE TO MY KNOWLEDGE THE ONLY DEALERSHIP THAT DOES THIS. JUST GOT A RDX TODAY AND RYAN HANDLED ALL MY PAPER WORK AND WAS THE COOLEST MANAGER I'VE EVER HAD TO DEAL WITH. HE EVEN DID A WRAP WARRANTY, HIS WORDS, SO NOW I ALSO HAVE A BUMPER TO BUMPER WARRANTY FOR THE LIFE OF MY LOAN. I DID 84 MONTHS WICH I DIDNT KNOW YOU COULD DO. BUT HE DID THAT SO MY PAYMENT ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Can you believe you can buy a car online?! I shopped around three dealerships looking for the best price and the most bang for my buck. NO ONE compares to the price and experience that I received from Spitzer BEFORE I EVER WALKED IN THE DOOR. Brian and salesperson Steve Watson helped me every step of the way. Not to mention they're the only Acura dealer that offers a LIFETIME national power train warranty at no additional cost. I MEAN COME ON. I would have bought from them at a higher price; don't tell Brian! 😁 Thank you SPITZER!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This is the third MDX that I have purchased from Spitzer Acura. Not only is the MDX is a great SUV, the service I receive at Spitzer is exceptional. Jeremy did a fantastic job, providing me a nice price on my trade in and a really good deal on the new MDX. I will always drive an Acura, and I will always go to Spitzer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

My wife and I have bought two cars from this dealer in the past two years. We have had nothing but great experiences with Spitzer Acura in McMurray,PA. The salesman Steve W., the sales manager Adam D. and Layne in the service were all very professional and helpful in answering questions and taking care of us when we needed service. It is pleasure doing business with them. Jeff and Annette P.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Steve and Chris were amazing to work with! Thanks for the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Great prices and amazing customer service! This will now be my forever dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I had the best car buying experience at Spitzer Acura. I have bought and leased cars for over 20 years and this by far has been the best experience. Fair prices and amazing sales team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Highly recommend!!!! Great experience. Bought two vehicles from them and no issues at all. Ryan, the finance manager, had excellent service and best F&I person I ever dealt with. Answered all my questions honestly and had my best interest in mind. Will definitely buy other vehicles from Spitzer Acura and the team there.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Ryan Capazoli hooked us up..... wasn’t even in the market for a new car but we couldn’t pass up the deal he got us. He has my vote as the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Nice firm handshake too - which is a nice touch these days.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Highly recommend!!!! Great experience. Bought two vehicles from them and no issues at all. Ryan, the finance manager, had excellent service and best F&I person I ever dealt with. Answered all my questions honestly and had my best interest in mind. Will definitely buy other vehicles from Spitzer Acura and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Can you believe you can buy a car online?! I shopped around three dealerships looking for the best price and the most bang for my buck. NO ONE compares to the price and experience that I received from Spitzer BEFORE I EVER WALKED IN THE DOOR. Brian and salesperson Steve Watson helped me every step of the way. Not to mention they're the only Acura dealer that offers a LIFETIME national power train warranty at no additional cost. I MEAN COME ON. I would have bought from them at a higher price; don't tell Brian! 😁 Thank you SPITZER!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Dealt with Ryan Capazoli, great guy with a good firm handshake. I always like that in a car salesman, you can trust buying from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Was very impressed with showroom and staff. Ryan was very courteous, professional, and most important, very honest with us. Worth the drive for us. We will be back and sending people out to McMurray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Jeremy was wonderful to deal with. He was accommodating and very efficient with our time! He made our buying experience wonderful! The finance department was wonderful as well! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I had my car serviced at spitzer. I went in after service closed and sydney was very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

We had our vehicle serviced there and it was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was really surprised when I received a follow up the next day from a very nice lady named Sydney. She wanted to make sure we were satisfied with the service we received. She was very friendly and professional. That was a nice touch to the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I had my car serviced at Spitzer and everyone was very kind. I payed for my service with Sydney at the office and received a follow up call from her the next day that was very pleasant. I’m definitely going to be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Walked in was immediately greeted with a warm welcome. Professional and personable staff. They are not like most car dealerships, they work to get you the best deal you could possibly get. Definitely recommend you check this place out when car shopping.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Steve Watson and it was a very positive experience. In the past, I have been to many dealerships and worked with many sales associates but Mr. Watson was by far the best. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and had exceptional customer service skills. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle and want to leave feeling like you were taken care of by a friend or member of the family I would strongly recommend Steve Watson at Spitzer Acura.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Steve Watson and it was a very positive experience. In the past, I have been to many dealerships and worked with many sales associates but Mr. Watson was by far the best. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and had exceptional customer service skills. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle and want to leave feeling like you were taken care of by a friend or member of the family I would strongly recommend Steve Watson at Spitzer Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Steve Watson and it was a very positive experience. In the past, I have been to many dealerships and worked with many sales associates but Mr. Watson was by far the best. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and had exceptional customer service skills. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle and want to leave feeling like you were taken care of by a friend or member of the family I would strongly recommend Steve Watson at Spitzer Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

My husband and I purchased a new TLX from Steve Watson, professional job from start to finish, Thanks to Steve and we will be back to Spitzer for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

My husband and I purchased a new TLX from Steve Watson, the whole buying experience from start to finish was exceptional, I highly recommend Steve and Spitzer Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I dropped my car off the night before, Utilizing the key drop off box. The excellent response from Keith Knowlson update by phone advising me what service my car required. I give Keith Knowlson in Service and the Spitzer organization a 5 star rating!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We were looking for a crossover vehicle. Steve Watson was the biggest help in finding the perfect vehicle for our family. He is very knowledgeable, thoughtful and extremely attentive. Adam Drakulic was very helpful and knowledgeable as well. Thank you Spitzer, Steve Watson and Adam Drakulic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Leased a Mercedes for the last 15 years. Was only a year into my contract when I decided to look at an Acura. .Steve Watson and Spitzer got me out of my old lease and into a brand new TLX. Steve was knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient! Thank you Spitzer and Steve Watson.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I worked with Steve and he helped me to find the exact SUV I was looking for. He reviewed all of the features with me and took the time to explain how different options within the SUV worked. The purchase process was streamlined and painless. Thanks for a great car/SUV buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Steve from Spitzer Acura made my car buying experience a delight! Thank you to Steve and Spitzer Acura for helping me to find the SUV I was looking for, review all of its functionality and quickly wrap up the purchasing process! I love my new Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Dropped my car off for service which was fast and excellent! Phil is very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend going there and definitely will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We just purchased a New TLX from Spitzer Acura and I have to say it was the easiest purchase I ever made. I worked directly with Matt Popovich the sales manager through mostly email and text prior to coming in. When we got there the car was cleaned and ready for test drive, a quick drive and that was all I needed. The car is great and having the deal already worked out made a trip to the dealer a very brief stay. Everything was what we had discussed and we were in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Service was really great at Spitzer Acura and everyone there has great customer service skills. I came in after service hours to pick up my vehicle and Sydney in the office was very helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I had my car serviced at Spitzer Acura and the service was great. I went to the office to pay and Sydney was very helpful. Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Whether you're looking to buy, lease, or service your vehicle, you won't have a better experience than Spitzer Acura. I send everyone I know here! Ryan and Adam are extremely helpful and there is never pressure like at other dealerships. Pat and the service team are just as great. They make my routine maintenance as easy as it gets. If you're on the fence, don't be! Spitzer Acura is where you will want to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Love my new Acura. Thanks to Steve Watson who went above and beyond to make this a great experience in car buying . He was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

The service I received from Keith Knowlson was excellent. He kept me informed every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Steve Watson made my car buying experience a breeze. He was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Spitzer Acura and Steve Watson!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I’ve always had my Acura’s serviced at Spitzer since 2004. Once I schedule my service and I arrive for my service, I’m greeted by Layne Ciminel. Layne always explainers the cost and service that my vehicle needs. He always asks if I’m having any issues with my vehicle. If there is any issues with my vehicle, he will call me or if I’m waiting for the service to be completed, he will explain what is needed and why. I trust all of Layne’s recommendations. He makes my vehicle service a very nice experience. Everyone at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great, quick service! Very friendly staff. Have never had any issues with Spitzer & a long time customer. Recommend using them for all your Acura needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Brought my 2012 TL in to have the battery/charging system checked. Was getting a message to turn off all electrical devices because the battery charge was low. Had the system checked and the battery failed on the GR-8 test. John Layman suggested that the battery be replaced and I should check the warranty on the NAPA battery that was installed a little over 2 years ago. John was very thorough on explaining all the tests that were performed and was not pushy at all to sell me a new battery at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Layne always provides me with great service, I can trust him with my car, advises me if any other service is needed for my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Layne Ciminel is always professional and helpful. He won’t suggest repairs that aren’t necessary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Layne Ciminel was great to work with, kept me informed throughout my service and continues to go above and beyond. We are always pleased with Spitzer Acura and just bought another Acura (MDX) from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Both my Fiancé and I bought new Acura’s days apart off of Lynn - she was awesome! She definitely knows her stuff, and was not pushy at all. She made both of our car buying experiences top notch, and I will definitely be going back to her!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I got an excellent service, no waiting Sent from my T-Mobile

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very friendly very accommodating everything went perfect. Steve Watson could not have been more friendly I appreciate everything everyone did to make my transition from one vehicle to another very easy thank you again Spitzer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Layne Ciminel always exceeds expectations for scheduling any and all service requests—along with his valued recommendations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Layne Ciminel has been providing excellent service for years! He’s the main reason we bring our car to Acura to be serviced. Layne is professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I recently had an appointment with Spitzer Acura service. John Layman and Pat Reardon turned this routine appointment into an exceptionally positive service experience. On time, great communication, and great execution. Top notch outfit. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I have all of my service needs taken care of at Spitzer Acura. The staff, particularly, Layne Ciminel, is friendly, helpful, accommodating, and efficient. When I purchase my next Acura, it won't be just for the quality of the vehicle: it will also be for quality service I have come to expect at Spitzer Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

What a pleasant experience with Chris Griesmer at Spitzer Acura . Chris by far is the best sales associate we have ever had in 40+ years of purchasing vehicles. Chris made every effort to make sure we had all leasing and purchasing options that were availiable to us and explained them in great detail making the choice much simpler. Most of the negotiations were done on our new MDX ( emails, phone calls and txt messages) pryor to our visiting Spitzer Acura. Two of the other dealers in our area did not even come close to matching the price and trade value we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very impressed. Both me and my Fiancé bought new Acura’s within days and Lynn was amazing through the entire process. We are super happy with our new cars and we highly recommend her!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The service that Layne Ciminel provided was total turnkey. Quick, efficient and very professional. Made several suggestions to consider for future service Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review