Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Absolutely great customer service at Spitzer. Layne is fantastic and a delight to deal with. He took care of us and we highly recommend him and Spitzer. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Oct 15, 2020

Layne Ciminel, Service Advisor, was extremely helpful to me when I brought my car to Spitzer Acura. I took my car to Spitzer three times for an usual jerking that only happened occasionally. I couldn't get the car to jerk in front of the mechanic. However, Layne listened to what I was saying, asked the appropriate questions and figured out what the problem which was the third gear pressure switch. I live over 45 minutes away but I take my car to Spitzer due to Layne's expertise, professionalism and knowledge. Layne has always been helpful to me. Actually, I purchased my ...

Read at

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Excellent customer service, my second car purchased from Spitzer. Chris made my purchase easy and seamless, looking forward to owning another Acura! Thanks, Cheryl Franceschin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Layne Ciminel at Spitzer Acura greeted me personally, and reviewed what service was needed--state inspection. He gave an approximate duration of service and promptly called me when everything was completed. Layne is always very professional and explains everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

This was my first Acura purchase, and obviously my first encounter with Spitzer service department, just an oil change and inspection. Layne Ciminel was the service advisor. He was professional and answered all my questions. I recommend Spitzer as a dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Fair and honest conversation led to a deal. Additional services and equipment we're offered but not forced. Financing was clear and flexible. I can recommend Spitzer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Layne Ciminel is a great service advisor. He really takes care of the issues that were described at time of service. I would highly recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Great service at all time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

A recall on the 2019 RDX was needed and a service to do maintenance items. Layne Ciminel and the Spitzer service team stepped up and handled this as always very well. They had a loaner car ready and the service was performed professionally and successfully in short order. I can rely on this team to service the car fully and on time..Once again the Service team gets an A+ for service. Just rear brakes and inspection makes the 2013 RDX fully serviced and ready for many more miles without issues. The service team was outstanding from Layne Ciminel making sure all ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review