How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Acura? We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
78 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
hnlride38 22 May 2017
We would recommend Spitzer Acura, and look forward to working with this dealership in the future. We had a smooth sales process, very attentive salesperson, and are happy with the Acura brand thus far. We are first-time Acura owners, but get the sense that this is a dealership and a brand that we ...could build a relationship with in the years' to come. Dealership was clean, comfortable, had a playroom for kids (which made our process much smoother with three young children)! We felt like we were treated fairly and as if we were important, despite buying a pre-owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Acura Man 13 May 2017
Rob was very helpful at finding the right car for me. Quickly found the one and got the certified pre-owned Acura looking great! Bob Burke was great to go on a road test with, he was very helpful at showing all the ins and outs of the car but was not overwhelming and did not pressure at all!
4 rate
Cars.com
bmanges 12 May 2017
Mike, Rob, and Carrie made the experience of trading in my jeep for a certified Acura great. I felt welcome and was well taken care of throughout the entire process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mguntrum 09 May 2017
Chris did a phenomenal job helping us to get the car we wanted. He was very attentive and the whole team was there to help us out, we had a great experience here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lwh 05 May 2017
All steps of the process and the people involved were polite, professional, and thorough. Mike went over all the features of our 2012 Acura MDX in great detail.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pirates21 05 May 2017
This dealership was fast, efficient, friendly and did what they needed to do to make my car purchase happen. Absolutely recommend them to anyone purchasing.
5 rate
Cars.com
HappyDriver1 28 Apr 2017
This is my first experience to lease a car. They explained well and documented precisely including discount, so I did not need to negotiate or ask many questions. Then I could review options in the document at home to meet my financial condition. And it was very easy to decide to lease TLX. The sal...esman picked me at home to give a ride to the dealer and he explained how to handle the car, nowadays, so many new items in the car, it takes a while to run new car, but explained very well. There are a few service options and I chose all maintenance service at this dealer because this dealer will take care of the car very well. I never brought my three cars to the dealers for maintenance service before, because no dealer satisfied me at the time of purchase. This is my first experience to feel to see people of the dealer again. The dealer makes difference so much!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
I worship at the altar of VTECH! 28 Apr 2017
My overall buying experience was a pleasure. After some initial, but brief, haggling, we purchased a 2014 Acura RDX. The sales staff was very professional, courteous, and above board. Nothing to complain about here, and i would highly recommend this dealership. But my biggest surprise was dealing w...ith the young lady in the finance dept. Her name was Carrie, and she truly is an asset to the organization. She was an extremely pleasant person to deal with. She took her time and explained every line on every form, and was just a joy to work with. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
CargirlVa123 26 Apr 2017
Our salesman, Jeremy Benson, receives much of the credit for our positive experience. He was the most knowledgeable salesperson we have met. We had never bought an Acura, so we had many questions, all of which Jeremy was able to answer. We purchased some "extras" for the vehicle and were equally ...pleased with the service department. We will recommend Spitzer to anyone interested in buying an Acura. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny S 24 Apr 2017
I had to visit the dealership last week and get an oil change and tire rotation and a warranty service issue taken care of. I had the pleasure of dealing with service representative Tonya Barta. I wanted to commend her on her excellent response taking car of the service and loaner car that day. I... have dealt with a lot of dealerships over the years and she represents the best in customer service............... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.