How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Acura? We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fringe Blue 03 Aug 2017
We hadn't purchased a new car in a very long time. Like most people, the purchase of a new car is daunting. Chris was our sales associate and overall he was informative, patient, and low pressure. The dealership was very accomodating and pleasant. When we wanted to compare a different car, Rob, the ...sales manager, provided us his keys to his dealer demo and we drove off the lot. Amazing trust and friendliness. When they didn't have the car we wanted on the lot, they found us the car we wanted from another dealership and guaranteed the price. Amazing customer service. We definitely recommend Spitzer Acura. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AIMEESUE78 20 Jul 2017
An outstanding dealership from the little things, such as cleanliness, etc., to the atmosphere and all the people that I dealt with. Spent a long time with me as I waffled on what to buy. Made it as easy as possible when trying to make such a large decision. Did not feel pressured at all. 10 star...s. A shout out to Chris Griesmer. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Renee Witucki 18 Jul 2017
Chris was my salesperson. He made the entire process a smooth transaction with no stress. My situation was a difficult one and between Carrie and Chris they got me the financing I needed with all my requirements in a very organized fashion. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Top notch and ...a class act!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy T 15 Jul 2017
Jeremy Benson, Rob White and Carrie Kniowski went out of their way to help me through the car buying process. After making the rounds of all the other brands and dealerships, I returned to Spitzer Acura not only because this was my favorite car but also because of the wonderfully relaxed atmosphere.... It was a pleasure to deal with a sales associate as professional, informative and patient as Jeremy and Rob made the whole experience totally stress free. Carrie explained all of the paperwork involved clearly and even found the lowest finance charge available. Awesome teamwork! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DYLAN J BERGER 05 Jul 2017
It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and they made the overwhelming experience feel easy. The staff was amazing and I am in love with my vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
jerseygirl123 23 Jun 2017
Chris Griesmer, our sales associate, was excellent; he was very helpful, informative, and efficient, but not pushy at all like some car dealers can be. The manager was also very personable and made an effort to introduce himself.
5 rate
Cars.com
hd 21 Jun 2017
Great used car! Great service and price. The pre-owned certified is a great option. Will definitely be back. Jeremy was very helpful and informative.
5 rate
Cars.com
dano65 18 Jun 2017
Chris was our sales specialist. He was very knowledgeable about the product and treated us great. Made us feel comfortable from the moment he approached us. Can't say enough about Chris and the way he handles himself and how he represents this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thankful 15 Jun 2017
I have had serval dealing with this dealershipl . Carrie has the most attentive and professional knowledgeable way to help you accomplish your goal . What a Gem!!! Such clear honesty and assistant in communication. Thank you . Thank you. God Bless
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice Stahl 13 Jun 2017
Jeremy, Rob and John-- were excellent people to work with. The.Rdx fits what I was looking for--Thank you for making the exchange easy...
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.