How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Acura? We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
1935 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BMcGavitt 13 Aug 2018
I went into Spitzer Acura to buy a used 2018 Chevy Silverado. I was referred there by Keith Knowlson and he told me I should speak to Brant Charles. Keith went way out of the way to help me with everything on his to get me set up with Brant. Brant couldn't have been more helpful throughout this ...process and is a just a great guy. Brant treated me like family in that he did everything in my best interest and really looked out for me. Mike Tipton worked with Brant and myself to help me get the best deal I possibly could and he was great as well. At the end, Ryan Capozoli got me all taken care of in Finance and made everything very easy to understand. Everyone involved in this experience from Keith to Ryan made it an awesome car buying experience. I would recommend Spitzer Acura to anyone who wants to have a great experience and be treated like family. -Brandon McGavitt Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RDXFamily 11 Aug 2018
I traded in a car to buy an Acura RDX and had a very good experience so far. Just picked up the new car. I researched the cost of the car and my trade in value and did not have to go though a hassle to get to the right price. I have had experiences where this has been a 4 hour ordeal.
5 rate
DealerRater
RDXman 21 Jul 2018
Jeremy Benson was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and efficient in helping me execute a deal under a tight deadline (mine, not his). Based on my experience, I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
PittsburghCarGuy 13 Jul 2018
I have a Honda Pilot that needed service for the first time. I took it to a nearby Honda dealership and it left with more noises than when I took it in. I called Spitzer Acura Friday evening when they were closed. Keith called me back early Saturday morning. He first explained they were a week o...ut for appointments. After I walked him through the noise and the situation with the other dealer he said, "This doesn't sound safe; you gotta bring this in on Monday and we'll figure something out." I went in Monday morning and he was fully prepared and greeted me by name. He arranged a new loaner vehicle for me. The service I needed was covered under warranty but the warranty required I take it back to the dealer from which I bought it. Keith patiently worked through the "release" of that clause and had everything done when he promised. In one of our conversations, he asked where I typically service my vehicles. I explained that for the convenience, I used to take them to the Sears garage by the South Hills Village Mall but they just closed. He then asked about my intentions of selling or keeping the car, my driving habits, work I had done, etc., etc. Like a friendly neighbor, he made service suggestions that he'd have done if it were his vehicle and why he'd do them. I went with every suggestion Keith made. I came to pick my car up to find that he had applied a courtesy discount. The whole client experience Keith provided couldn't have been any better. To top this off, this morning Jodi called me from the dealership to be sure I was happy with my experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keithette 09 Jul 2018
Jeremy and Mike are the best. Their low keyed approach and they really made me feel i could trust them. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
2651 29 Jun 2018
Yesterday I bought a 2018 MDX. Chris Griesmer was my Sales Associate. I highly recommend Chris due to his car knowledge and his appreciation on my time constraints Look no further than Chris.
5 rate
DealerRater
zocvik 28 May 2018
Working with Chris is the best process one can go through on the way of owning an Acura. He takes time to explain the technical and financial value of the car in such simplified ways. There is never a rush to arrive at a final outcome rather pays attention to the actual process the customer is goin...g through. Fun, personable yet dedicated and meticulous. We enjoyed working with rest of the team as well with a special mention to Rob White and Benita. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
George947379 26 May 2018
Chris Griesmer of Spitzer Acura made the experience of buying my first car an enjoyable one! Quick and happy transaction which resulted in medriving Home in a beautiful Acura. Thankyou so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
ohio 22 May 2018
my husband and i live 4+ hours away, found the vehicle we wanted at spitzers, made the drive and it was worth it. the vehicle we purchased had a door issue and heated seat issue, they told us they would buy our lunch and it would be a couple hour fix or told us if we take it to a honda dealer (bough...t an oddesy) near us they would cover the bill, we were leary, when we found out the bill was going to be $8xx, however they paid the bill directly to the dealership. since from ohio, we haf to fill some extra paperwork out to get license plates, they took care of all of it! for being pre owened the can is very clean and chris was awesome! wish we lived closer so we could send more people their way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave M 11 May 2018
Was in the area at 11:30am and needed an inspection as mine was overdue. Asked if I could be squeezed in around Noon. Pat was most accommodating while advising they did have 4 others to do to. I had purchased my 2007 TL-S there and asked for a few discounts which they gave me (I like how they rew...arded my loyalty). Got a complimentary loaner (2018 TLX), free car wash and vacuum, and 4 new tires. After a few other minor fix-em ups Layne tagged team and brought me to the finish line by 5:30pm. Great service today. Would highly recommend! -- D.M. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.