How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Acura? We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
1920 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
First Acura 16 Apr 2018
I spoke with Rob WHite, Adam Drakulic & worked with Brant Charles who was an informative gentleman, and very professional to work with. This is my first Acura & I love it. I'm used to driving Hondas, & the Acura is a nice upgrade--I especially appreciate how quiet the vehicle is.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim 06 Apr 2018
I am a long time customer st Spitzer Acura. This is my 4rh Acura TL/TLX and I love this car! Classy, luxury sporty car and the dealership has always been fair in pricing. Always treats you well and goes the extra step. Rob White and Jeremy Benson are super. Highly recommend the Acura and this dealer...ship! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bjones 31 Mar 2018
I am so happy that I decided to inquire about what was available to me as my lease was nearing its end. I was hesitant, and after my experience at another dealership in the North Hills, I considered buying out my lease and keeping the car until I had enough value to trade it in on something I liked ...better. I shared all of my concerns with Chris. He really listened to me and never tried to push me to buy or lease that day. He answered all of my questions and gave me information to take with me and weigh on my own terms. He answered all of my questions throughout and even offered to come in on his day off if I needed him to do so. Three days later, I decided to follow through. Again, when I began reconsidering some color options, Chris listened and never pushed what was in stock on me. He and Rob searched to find the car that I wanted and were willing to have it at the dealership in two days. Ultimately, I did end up purchasing the TLX ASpec that I originally was considering. I am so happy that I returned back to Spitzer after a one-time, spur of the moment purchase at another dealer. Thank you to Layne for always providing great service. That's what brought me in on Wednesday. I used the service at the other dealership once, and never went back after a very troubling experience. When it's time to trade in this car or have it serviced, I will only go to Spitzer. Thank you Chris, Rob, Adam and Layne. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wasim 31 Mar 2018
Walked into dealership to enquire about car...moment later walked out with Car????. Wonderful people, Excellent experience. Car was serviced as required very well detailed and few things were promised to take care after purchase. “Michael Petro” best sales guy met who took care of everything. ...Planning to have my car serviced here and would like to check their services. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
redsoxfan218 31 Mar 2018
Jeremy was great! He made it a point to get to know us and get to know what our needs were prior to trying to sell us on a car. Any car dealership that can show me a customer first experience rather than a company first, "try to make a sale attitude", gets 5 stars from me. Rob was also great. He too...k the time to introduce himself and talk about our vehicle options. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
slammerich 28 Mar 2018
Chris was excellent explaining the RDX features and benefits, the checklist of the RDX, washed the car, look like new not used, and created a level of trust.
5 rate
DealerRater
farmikepharm 27 Mar 2018
Great place, service, and worked with us on price, a lot. So I purchased a sweet new rude from here. Other places showed me attitude, but these guys just showed me great service and respect.
5 rate
DealerRater
Megan Magnanti 25 Mar 2018
My husband and I were looking for a new, safe (but fast), sedan. We were looking for a trade on our Lexus and had visited a few dealerships in the area and werent impressed with anything we had seen, as well as not appreciating how pushy people had been with us. My husband has always loved the TL, a...nd the new TLX was exactly what he was looking for. The new body style for 2018 is just stunning. We walked into Spitzer Acura and were greeted by two very friendly gentlemen, Rob & Chris and made small talk while we shared our needs and wants with them on a new car. We went for a test drive in the TLX with Chris Griesmer and were instantly impressed. Not only did he know EVERYTHING about the in's and out's of the TLX, he was very personable and down to earth and not pushy like typical cars salesmen we have become accustomed to. He explained the safety features, and how to drive the car and have fun with it (safely!). We decided we wanted to price out options on a lease and through the entire process Chris was honest, friendly, got things done quickly and explained every single nuance from our preferred features, to the service dept and what they do for leases when you need service (come to your home/work with a loaner to pick up your car and then bring it back when it done, to all of our finance needs. Chris went above and beyond from even throwing in a little "congrats on getting married" gift. We will recommend everyone we know that is interested in an Acura to Chris Griesmer. We can see why he was so successful in his previous sales career; he is a great listener, makes you feel comfortable with your purchase and puts the customer first. Chris, if you are reading this, you have made a lifelong customer in Anthony and I. Kudos to a job well done, we couldn't be happier with our lease and MAN does our TLX drive amazing!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Basavamba 15 Mar 2018
My husband and I were fortunate to have an excellent Sales Consultant, Mike Petro, at Spitzer Acura in McMurray, PA. From the minute we met Mike, he treated us professionally, he knew a lot about 2018 Acura RDX, when he did not know about a handful of things like extended warranty, its cost, transfe...r of warranty, etc., he was more than happy to find out whatever I asked. My husband test drove the car on a Friday, we needed time to think it over, but when we walked out, we said to each other "we have to buy the car here as long as we decide on an Acura. The next day I called Mike and worked out the color of the car, price details and decided to buy it on Mon. On Mon morning, he had lot of things ready except for financing application, and a few things we needed to decide. Couple of days later he made a follow-up call and left a very nice message. We were so happy to run into him and not a different sales consultant, because Mike P is the best. Also Benita Robson did a very good job and had all the paperwork ready with explanations for my questions. All in all, it was a great experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Hemmingwaykathy73 15 Mar 2018
We had such a good experience with Spitzer Acura McMurray Pa that we went back. We went back to our same salesperson Mike. He was very helpful and patient with all our crazy questions. I'm sure we will be happy with this second lease like the first. It was great to get a military discount, ...it shows their love for there country. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.