How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Acura? We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
86 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
hd 21 Jun 2017
Great used car! Great service and price. The pre-owned certified is a great option. Will definitely be back. Jeremy was very helpful and informative.
5 rate
Cars.com
dano65 18 Jun 2017
Chris was our sales specialist. He was very knowledgeable about the product and treated us great. Made us feel comfortable from the moment he approached us. Can't say enough about Chris and the way he handles himself and how he represents this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thankful 15 Jun 2017
I have had serval dealing with this dealershipl . Carrie has the most attentive and professional knowledgeable way to help you accomplish your goal . What a Gem!!! Such clear honesty and assistant in communication. Thank you . Thank you. God Bless
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice Stahl 13 Jun 2017
Jeremy, Rob and John-- were excellent people to work with. The.Rdx fits what I was looking for--Thank you for making the exchange easy...
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 12 Jun 2017
This was the first time i was at this dealership and they gave me a better deal on a new Acura than other dealerships i had been to, with no negotiation. There was no pressure to buy and my salesperson, Jermey, explained all the options on the vehicle. John the GM was also very good to work with a...nd he gave me a great deal for my trade. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 07 Jun 2017
Spitzer Acura is the best dealership - this is my fourth Acura and I would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone is highly professional, kind and fair. Rob White and Jeremy Benson are the best in the business- knowledgeable, experienced and dedicated to getting you the best possible deal. The q...uality of their vehicles can't be beat! My favorite- the TLX - classy, trendy and amazingly reliable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bailey17 31 May 2017
Chris was very courteous and knowledgable! We started out looking at the Acura RDX. but after test driving the RDX and MDX we were hooked on the MDX. Our biggest issue was picking out a exterior /interior color. It was a tough decision but we finally settled on gray with black interior.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave D 31 May 2017
Everyone that I have dealt with over the years has been friendly, accommodating and professional! Never had a less than very satisfying experience. This is a first class dealership without the stuffiness one might encounter at some other premium auto locales. Mike and Rob made my most recent experie...nce seamless and hassle free. It has been a pleasure dealing with Mike over the years. He is a not insignificant part of the reason for my continued loyalty to Spitzer Acura. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
hnlride38 22 May 2017
We would recommend Spitzer Acura, and look forward to working with this dealership in the future. We had a smooth sales process, very attentive salesperson, and are happy with the Acura brand thus far. We are first-time Acura owners, but get the sense that this is a dealership and a brand that we ...could build a relationship with in the years' to come. Dealership was clean, comfortable, had a playroom for kids (which made our process much smoother with three young children)! We felt like we were treated fairly and as if we were important, despite buying a pre-owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Acura Man 13 May 2017
Rob was very helpful at finding the right car for me. Quickly found the one and got the certified pre-owned Acura looking great! Bob Burke was great to go on a road test with, he was very helpful at showing all the ins and outs of the car but was not overwhelming and did not pressure at all!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.