How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Acura? We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
1929 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
zocvik 28 May 2018
Working with Chris is the best process one can go through on the way of owning an Acura. He takes time to explain the technical and financial value of the car in such simplified ways. There is never a rush to arrive at a final outcome rather pays attention to the actual process the customer is goin...g through. Fun, personable yet dedicated and meticulous. We enjoyed working with rest of the team as well with a special mention to Rob White and Benita. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
George947379 26 May 2018
Chris Griesmer of Spitzer Acura made the experience of buying my first car an enjoyable one! Quick and happy transaction which resulted in medriving Home in a beautiful Acura. Thankyou so much!
5 rate
DealerRater
ohio 22 May 2018
my husband and i live 4+ hours away, found the vehicle we wanted at spitzers, made the drive and it was worth it. the vehicle we purchased had a door issue and heated seat issue, they told us they would buy our lunch and it would be a couple hour fix or told us if we take it to a honda dealer (bough...t an oddesy) near us they would cover the bill, we were leary, when we found out the bill was going to be $8xx, however they paid the bill directly to the dealership. since from ohio, we haf to fill some extra paperwork out to get license plates, they took care of all of it! for being pre owened the can is very clean and chris was awesome! wish we lived closer so we could send more people their way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave M 11 May 2018
Was in the area at 11:30am and needed an inspection as mine was overdue. Asked if I could be squeezed in around Noon. Pat was most accommodating while advising they did have 4 others to do to. I had purchased my 2007 TL-S there and asked for a few discounts which they gave me (I like how they rew...arded my loyalty). Got a complimentary loaner (2018 TLX), free car wash and vacuum, and 4 new tires. After a few other minor fix-em ups Layne tagged team and brought me to the finish line by 5:30pm. Great service today. Would highly recommend! -- D.M. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kate1414 09 May 2018
I've trusted Jeremy Benson twice with Acura vehicles in the last 3 years. I'm impressed with his professionalism and fairness. I'd recommend Jeremy to anyone looking for a new or used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
BF 08 May 2018
I had a great experience. My sales associate was Chris G. Very easy to work with. I appreciated the no pressure environment. Also, no wasted time. Everything moved quickly and efficiently.
5 rate
DealerRater
LocalFamilyof5 04 May 2018
We recently purchased a new 2018 MDX. We had some extenuating circumstances and worked with Chris, Rob (Sales Manager), and Adam (GM). Every single one wanted to do their best for our family and made the right things happen. They were genuine, up-front, and kind and the reason why I bought my s...econd Acura MDX (the first was still going strong after 11 years, but I was ready for a change). I am really not a person who writes reviews, but this matters. Chris has been consistent to ensure I am happy with the new car. If you go there ask for him and definitely meet Rob and Adam. All good people that I felt had our best interest at heart, even if they had to adjust on their end. They still operate like a family run business that actually puts the customer first, not just the sale. PS. The car is the BEST for our family of 5 and 2 dogs :-) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nik 30 Apr 2018
We went to several local dealers looking for a used vehicle for our 17yo daughter. To be honest i didn't expect to get the best deal @ an Acura dealership, but found the perfect car at a great price. Jeremy was friendly & knowledgeable. It was the 1st car we drove, & did not feel over pressured.... We left to try out some other cars but ultimately nothing compared the the car we ended up with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fordguy 24 Apr 2018
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Chris and a the other folks at Spitzer. "Enjoy" is not a word I would have ever used in my experience with car dealerships before but these guys are different. There was no pressure and open and honest answers to all my questions. I was even given a to...ur of the facility and introduced to the service guys which I thought was a very nice touch. I highly recommend Spitzer and especially the sales associate that I worked with Chris Griesmer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
First Acura 16 Apr 2018
I spoke with Rob WHite, Adam Drakulic & worked with Brant Charles who was an informative gentleman, and very professional to work with. This is my first Acura & I love it. I'm used to driving Hondas, & the Acura is a nice upgrade--I especially appreciate how quiet the vehicle is.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.