How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience during your visit at Spitzer Acura? We highly value our customers and aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Johnny S 24 Apr 2017
I had to visit the dealership last week and get an oil change and tire rotation and a warranty service issue taken care of. I had the pleasure of dealing with service representative Tonya Barta. I wanted to commend her on her excellent response taking car of the service and loaner car that day. I... have dealt with a lot of dealerships over the years and she represents the best in customer service............... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The art of the dealer 23 Apr 2017
I consider myself one of the few people who actually enjoy going to a car dealer and trying out a car and "arguing" over the price. I can honestly say this was too easy. I was ready to go, checked Autotrader, KBB for my cars value. First the car itself (RDX) sold itself. The manager did not Low ...ball me on my trade and told me the price of the RDX. NO pressure!! The business office was like talking to a friend and ALL the paperwork was prepared in advance Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rob sobek 21 Apr 2017
Bob Burke got me the deal I was searching for in about 4 hours flat, despite two other appointments during my unannounced visit. My RDX is awesome, his fellow salespeople were personable while I was waiting, and he was no-nonsense, straight to the point. Best car experience I've ever had. Also, Chri...s in deliveries/detail is awesome. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steelheadxr 21 Apr 2017
Very pleasant experience. Second auto purchas8 at this dealership.neil,Carrie and staff were very professional.The staff made me feel all the transaction was about me vs trying to sell an automobile. Neil and Carrie were very in informative and very professional. Second Acura purchased at Spitze...r. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom K 16 Apr 2017
Had a great experience at Spitzer South Hills in purchasing my new TLX. I worked with Neil Campbell who was extremely competent friendly and conversant about new vehicle, I also had the opportunity to work with Rob White the sales Manager. Best I have ever worked with. He heard my concerns was empat...hetic and worked out a deal for me that fit my goals.I cant recommend these two people too highly.I plan on coming back and letting my friends know about them. Tom Kwiatkowski Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ruzek 10 Apr 2017
I traveled over 300 miles to come purchase my vehicle at Spitzer Acura. From the beginning of my interaction I felt I was dealing with true professionals. John the GM truly prides himself on maintaining a high standard of honesty and professionalism. I am glad I purchased my vehicle from Spitzer Acu...ra. Jeremy Benson was also great. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
fishman 03 Apr 2017
Purchased our fourth car from Spitzer Acura.The people their are very friendly and helpful. Bob Burke has always been a class guy . Rob White has always been cooperative. Carrie in the business office has been great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
JANET TAN 01 Apr 2017
Bob Burke was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy Our second car from him and would see him again when looking for another car highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Cargirl7505 31 Mar 2017
Bob was our salesman and very patient and kind! John was great too! Really good experience! I would recommend this dealership to all! Very good experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
kfrick29 22 Mar 2017
I had been considering buying a 'new to me' car for some time, so when there was one that met my criteria in the area I was excited. However, I did not go into the situation convinced that I was going to buy the car. I was able to schedule a time to see and discuss the car, which I feel helped us ...all. When discussing price, I was never bullied or pressured into additional warranties, etc. I feel Jeremy was friendly and very helpful. I feel very happy that I ended up with the car, and that Spitzer Acura made the process better than I anticipated. I would very much recommend Spitzer Acura, and I thank them for their help! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.